Idle Restaurant Manager

By Neall Rolfe

Idle Restaurant ManagerIdle Restaurant ManagerIdle Restaurant ManagerIdle Restaurant ManagerIdle Restaurant ManagerIdle Restaurant ManagerIdle Restaurant ManagerIdle Restaurant ManagerIdle Restaurant ManagerIdle Restaurant Manager
Idle Restaurant Manager ist ein großartiger Simulator für geborene Ökonomen. Der Spieler trifft auf gehobene Küche. Er wird seine kleinen Institutionen auf der ganzen Welt eröffnen. Es ist notwendig, Ihre Filialen ständig zu verbessern, damit sie so viele Besucher wie möglich anziehen und maximalen Gewinn bringen. Der Spieler kann in die berühmtesten Städte ziehen und Restaurants auf seinem Territorium platzieren.

Mit zunehmendem Kenntnisstand eröffnen sich ihm neue Standorte und es werden interessante Plätze frei. Stillstand wird nicht funktionieren. Sie müssen sich ständig weiterentwickeln und Ihr Netzwerk an Restaurants erweitern.

Lade das Spiel Idle Restaurant Manager für Android kostenlos herunter, das du auf unserer Website finden kannst.

Comments

Idle Restaurant Manager

By Neall Rolfe

Idle Restaurant Manager Idle Restaurant Manager Idle Restaurant Manager Idle Restaurant Manager Idle Restaurant Manager Idle Restaurant Manager Idle Restaurant Manager Idle Restaurant Manager Idle Restaurant Manager Idle Restaurant Manager
Idle Restaurant Manager is a great simulator for born economists. The player will meet with upscale cuisine. He will open his small institutions around the world. It is necessary to constantly improve your outlets so that they attract as many visitors as possible and bring maximum profit. The player can move to the most famous cities and place restaurants on their territory.

With an increase in the skill level, new locations will open up for him and interesting places will become available. Standing still will not work. You need to constantly move forward and develop your network of restaurants.

Free download the game Idle Restaurant Manager for Android you can on our website.

Comments